Bird on a Bare Branch

Attempting to fling a frail song in my little corner of the world

Photo #9 April 19, 2010

Filed under: Pictures — Jen @ 5:32 pm

And now we’re in Brighton.  It was so hard to choose a photo from this album because Brighton is so photogenic.  Plus there are so many places I love there.  This maybe is not the most interesting photo because it’s just a typical street, but that’s why it captures the city best – with the architecture and the hill and the sea.  This photo was taken near my house, and I can feel myself walking down the street.

 

3 Responses to “Photo #9”

  1. jhubers Says:

    Me, too!

    Mom

  2. Shengfen Says:

    I feel myself walking up the street with bags of groceries. Ha ha~

    Btw, how was your bike ride? 🙂

  3. Renee Says:

    I’m really enjoying your photo series. I’m glad you’re doing this.


Leave a Reply

