Bird on a Bare Branch

Attempting to fling a frail song in my little corner of the world

Photo #18 May 18, 2010

Filed under: Pictures,Uncategorized — Jen @ 2:31 am

Whenever I start feeling nostalgic about England, I need to remember the weather.  It is truly cold and rainy all the time.  And I even lived in one of the sunniest places.  I will say the one benefit to the gloom was that there was often not much else to do than study.

Because it was England, I have an entire folder titled “Rain”.

 

One Response to “Photo #18”

  1. No! It’s not true! Don’t believe it! Okay, it’s cold, I admit, but it’s SUNNY! Honest! Well, for now at least…


Leave a Reply

