Bird on a Bare Branch

Attempting to fling a frail song in my little corner of the world

Photo #34 October 8, 2010

Filed under: Pictures — Jen @ 4:33 am

Because even though I’ve been at school for 13 hours today (yes, 13), I’m going to post something so that my friend has something to look forward to at work.  (Is there anyone out there who likes their job?)

I always have a random assortment of friends wherever I am.  For some reason at Sussex, outside of my course-mates and housemates, I somehow fell into this group of French undergrad exchange students.  We got to be friends because we were all always at the international student events.  Here is a folder from an evening of crepes with the French students in their on-campus apartment.  I didn’t even know these two that well, but I’ve always thought this picture was adorable.

 

One Response to “Photo #34”

  1. rachel Says:

    D loves his job… 🙂


Leave a Reply

